The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Shopping through internet is booming in contemporary times due to convenience and flexibility it offfers. As a consequence, It is suspected that this can end up in closure of stores in town and cities. In my opinion, even though, several positive aspects of online shopping, people will keep purchasing things from the shops in the future. On the one hand, Online buying has become extremely popular amongts youth and adults because of allowances it provides in terms of time and place to make a purchase. People can buy anything from anywhere via the internet and it gets delivered at home in immidiate time. On top of that, goods are available at cheaper rates online. For example, giant companies like Amazon and Ebay deliver products at less cost compare to what is being sold in the stores. This, lures customers to choose online purchase. Nevertheless, going into the shops and picking up products by ourselves is more satisfactory than doing online shopping. Customers can make visual inspection of the actual product they are looking forward to own. As an illustration, shopping of clothes is still prevalent these days because people can touch the article, can try on and see how it fits, can inspect material quality etc. These, few of the most important aspects doesn’t get rendered by internet purchases. In conclusion, inspite of having “delivered at you door step” concept, which is ultra flexible and sells less costlier items, online shopping will not result in closure of the shops. Physical shopping will keep thriving as some benefits mentioned above can not be replaced by online shopping.