People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s contemporary era, advancements of mode of communication as well as recent multifarious commute modes are allowing people to explore job opportunities in different countries rather than limiting themselves to one specific country. Simultaneously, it allows people to relocate themselves to new country. I adore with above statement and discuss my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs with relevant epitomes. First and foremost, owing to advancement in transportation and communication facilities people have started to explore new opportunities of their field. It will not only broaden the horizon of individual but also allow them to become vibrant. Moreover, new opportunities will certainly offer them handsome salary and other perks too. For instance, it is very evident that nowadays, people have started to receive better job opportunities from around the globe through multiple social media platform which was not possible during former decade. Secondly, employers will also able to achieve a plethora of talented manpower which is available in the world because of this advancement of communications and transportation. For epitome, American technological giant “Google” had recently started updating their future requirements on their official TWITTER handle which allows people of other countries to participate in interview of suitable profession. On the other side of the dice, talented youth of developing country will always look for such opportunities of developed countries to avail lavish life-style. Ultimately, it will be loss to developing country as their real talent would relocate themselves to developed country and developing country will struggle to seek for talented manpower in foreseeable future. To conclude, Even though there are some cons of migration of talented people from their home country, however, development of communication and transportation had opened the door for employees as well as for employers too and accordingly merits of such developments eclipse the demerits.