The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Nowadays More and more entrepreneurs open online shops that is believed could cause the all stores closes. I think that is will be definitely so. First of all living in a high competitive world make people work overtime and harder than ever before. Now they have less free time what they would not like to waste on shopping. So that way people prefer purchase products online than offline. As it is not need the physical presence in the shops it helps save at least two hours that they could spend with their family or for something more important to them. Secondly there are no a lot of different shopping malls in small towns, so there is no a big variety of the goods and specific products, especially if something customized is required. Thus the online shopping becomes the only way how citizens could fulfill their needs in food, clothing, cosmetics etc. also purchasing goods in the Internet can help to buy the product on the best price, as it is possible to compare the costs on various sites. Summary, I want to say that the online shopping have completely changed our lives, it helps us save our precious time and money, deepen the horizons of the purchasing possibilities. We should meet this change as an opportunity for ease our every day routine that would help us to become better people.