The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Store will be removed due to increasing demand of digital marketing in urban and rural area. This essay agrees that online shopping has become a trend and it affects all the local businesses and all the points will be substantiated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, internet shopping is gradually growing day by day. People get varieties for particular products. E-shopping provides more choices from various sites for example if someone wants to buy a laptop, they can get more choices on internet by several websites such as Amazon, best buy and staples. Secondly, on websites mankind get a good price as same products available on numerous websites in this marketing world. For example, if someone wants to purchase a bluetooth headphones, they can search on different sites like Amazon and Best buy. Thirdly, online shopping is easy to access, anyone can purchase anything from anywhere. To illustrate, people can buy stuffs online from Canada for their family in India. Besides, individuals need to spend a quality time on shopping if they go in store for purchasing as everyone has a hectic schedule nowadays. For example, people have to cancel their leisure activities for it so basically, it steals their a good time. In addition, products may not be likeable to humans when they go for a online shopping and it is kind of waste of time for them for instance although; some still prefer to go to in store, products may out of stock or not likeable. In conclusion, there are more benefits of digital marketing as above explained points like varieties, a good price comparison, easy to operate and less time consuming.