Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others is there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is fact that, in current time, extension of species and some plant is the major concern. However, a group of thinkers believe that there are another environmental problems such as acid rain, increasing temperature is the the greater trouble than other problems. Both the views have its own reasons. Before commencing my view both the points will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, supporters are worrying about the the major environmental problem which is loosing some types of animals and plants. There are two main reasons for this situation firstly, although public is aware of the environmental problem, they do not prevent deforestation. More and more houses are built that caused the deforestation. Secondly, layman is not only responsible for the situation, but also government is not taking proper actions. This is because implimented legislations are not followed properly by public. On the contrary, other supporter's view suggest that there are many other problems which are more important than the function of plants and breeds of animals such as acid drain and hike in temperature. This occurs because of the depletion of Ozone layer and massive use of motor vehicles. It can be caused of major illness such as asthma and cancer. For instance, in Delhi and Mumbai pollution is uncontrolled. Slightly temperature is rising and people are suffering from disease. In conclusion, I will say that spreading awareness among people about environmental problems is the best way to solve these troubles. This can be done through government by employing rules for saving environment.