Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Communication is the best way to share anything with our family, but nowadays, some people believe that there is a less interaction among families rather than they were attached more in the past. I totally agree with them. In this essay will discuss how nuclear families and technology affects more. To begin with, we can see that family members are not too close to each other, due to they like to live in separate from their families. As a result, people meet rarely to their loved ones and they do not have more feelings also. For example, in the past whole families was cook together as well as share any problems with elder persons, but nowadays, these are all going to disappear. Moreover, people have to move in another location to earn money for their family. This also be an issue for not to be in contact with family members. Another reason is technological devices play major role in families. Some people cut their time with gadgets rather than to give importance to families which impact more on their personal lives. As a result, people are become more and more nuclear who do not have attachments with others. Games and mobile apps are best examples of technology. Children and youngster are spending more time on the social media likes face book, Whatsapp, Instagram. In addition, work pressure also leading to the lack of closeness with them. To conclude, families reduced their communication to each other due to separate of family members and advancement in technological gadgets plat major role for this situation. I believe that people should try to give valuable time to family members.