In the last century when a human astronaut first arrived on the Moon he said “it is a big step for mankind” but some people think it makes little difference to our daily life. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Space research is an unknown area for a human to explore. Last decade, an astronaut stepped on the moon. he said it was a giant sign of progress for human. Many individuals argue that doing research given us few benefits in our day to day life. If asked, I oppose the given consensus and my inclination is given in the ensuing paragraphs. The prompt reason why I have a contradictory view is that, the advancement made while researching space have lead us to concrete beneficial discoveries. for example, there are now satellites in space which makes phone call and internet possible access nearly everywhere on Earth. Apart from this, I think space exploration has made other countless inventions, which helps us into daily life. for instance, in medicine, the pacemaker used for cardiac patients by doctors and the portable remote devices used in the ambulance are all products of territory technology. Another reason I do not go with above thought is that, due to the use of fossile fuel on a large scale world is facing problem like global warming. So visit to the moon and other planet is a necessary step in finding out new Earth-like planet for human being to live and survive, because when this issue get out of hand at that time people have another planet to live. Howevre, the money invested in such exploration is huge but without guarantee, many times it has been observed that when such project fail, all the money is wasted. so not to face this problem, government should use this money to make good quality goods. which are eco friendly, can help in making Earth better place to live. In conclusion, far from being a waste of resources, space exploration has give a numerous reason for continued progress of humanity. It should therefore continue to receive support.