The growth of online shopping one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Online shopping is increasable more popular in all towns and cities and in future web store may over comes shops. I completely agree with this statement and let's discuss some of their view points. Online shopping helps to save time and energy than purchase in shops. Usually for shopping people spend a whole day to choose the best product. However, e-shops helps the customer to select the item within a short period of time and avoid extra expenditure. For instance, Working women prefer web shop to get the products at their foot steps. Internet shopping attracts the customers by discounts and offers. People can exchange aged items and get the new one with the discounts. By one get one offers covers a number of customers and cash on delivery help the customer to check the quality of product prior to pay cash. Free online demo makes the people to learn more about the benefits and usage of the products. Children and young adults love e-store to buy the best things via online. frequent advertising about the web shop magnify the customer to buy the product. On conclusion, e-shop become more popular in future and closure the shops in all towns and cities.