News editor should care about news what to broadcast them on television and what to print in newspaper

In these days, news editors serve a particular role in broadcasting and printing data on television and newspaper respectively and Hence, there are a plethora of elements which are viewed as a significant factor. I am of the view that they ought to show either bad or good news. Given this issue, factors could be divided to some parts which could lay the groundwork for better broadcasting. Firstly, being honest is regarded as a critical point in showing news due to the majority of people resent lying. Secondly, the information which is shown folks need to involve a comprehensive document. From my perspective, it is really important that data not be defective regardless of any certain circumstances. Finally, there should be broadcasted various news sports and notably politics which should be paid special attention to it otherwise carelessness may cost them money. Concerning the relevant issue, it is well-established fact that the bad news considerably have a terrible effect on people, and maybe a tide of opinion would have been run against the bad news, for instance, not only will it arouse our feeling and emotions, but also it might emerge a serious problem. however, both of them should be shown due to people must be aware what happened in worldwide and editors adhere to their principles. All in all, it is readily understood that the bad and good news can alter our sight conveniently towards the whole world and editors need to provide a fabulous report to appeal more and more people.