There is little that individuals can do to help the environment. Do you agree?

To say the truth is difficult do something to change people's mind about how to care the environment because I believe that you learn it while you're growing up, it's part of our education. In my home we try to keep it clean such as buy items with least packing is a great way to reduce your waste and support brands that are actively reducing theirs. Say no to unnecessary single-use plastics like straws and plastic cutlery. Invest in a few good quality reusable items a reusable water bottle, a keep cup, reusable shopping bags and lunch containers. In order for recycling systems to be effective, there has to be a market for recycled goods. So the other way you can recycle is by opting to purchase products and packaging made from recycled materials there are many of these available so keep an eye out when you’re shopping and choose recycled. Tases are some tips that we do to help with a little the environment, I recommend you do that and enjoy it with all your family.