The great danger for most of us lies not in setting our aim too high and falling short, but in setting our aim too low, and achieving our mark.

From all accounts, we hear that everyone should set goals and try hard to achieve them. Dramatically, these aims could be high and near unrealistic than the actual ones. According to human's thoughts, you must be the best one among others and, surely, win the prize. But what is the trophy and why nobody still has attained it? Although people live in the modern and cutting-edge world it is complicated for someone to set targets for life. Even some of them never established any plans and just follow the stream of human beings. As a result, there appear to be no measures towards how these aims are towering or small. Certainly, even a short-term goal is a kind of accomplishment for these types of people. At this point, there is no inconsistency at leveling someone's aim and how seriously the one is. Aims are aims and all results are absolutely extraordinary. Generally, it is acceptable to set small ones such as read 30 pages per day and the large ones such as relocating to another country. In my own opinion, setting our aim too low is up to the mark, on account of personal preferences and overlooking own prospects of life. One day, these small goals may create an appreciable picture of life. In conclusion, I would like to notice it does not exist any right rules or ways to accomplish something. The more time people spend on thinking and choosing their personal ways, the better outcomes they gain.