There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In today's world, we have varieties of music. Notes are very essential for us. In addition, the relative significance of traditional types are very vital than the international types listened by people all over the world recently is a frequent topic of discussion. First and foremost, music depends upon the geographic location. Besides, it follows the posture, the gesture and the texture of a community. In addition, as it based on the lifestyle, all tunes are note same in the different communities. Furthermore, the fundamental reason of these is to soothe our mind. Nevertheless, making a tranquil mind is not the sole reason, in many cases these are used to depict language of demonstration. By the way, every country has a national anthem. In many societies by these they sing to praise the gods. For example, numerous religious people make tune for worship in several regions. However, local sorts are crucial for a nation, alternatively global music's are very popular. Besides, indigenous categories represents the culture, history and characteristics of a society. It has a great link with their passion and fashion. On the contratry, music has no boundaries. The earth is a global village right now. Due to the internet and advanced communication technologies, it crossed the no man's land. Indeed, anyone can collect variety of these from the online. In contrast, native songs are very essential rather than intercontinental's. Since a nation can protect their identity as well as distinction by own people's songs, so these are very popular. For paradigm, "Nazrul Sangit" represents the nature and lives of the Bengalies. In conclusion, in my opinion, I would like to argue, native melodies are the part and parsal for a civilization compare with multinational songs as these are correleted with their customs.