In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence.

In Modern day both parents work to have better financial freedom, It can be a bliss as well sorrow for the growing kids due to the fact that parents can afford excellent education for them on the other hand it can lead to neglect. I totally agree that children needs adequate supervision to stay on right path. With our fast paced life it is very common for both the parents work, It leads to better financial stability, They have more affordability which in turn reflects in choosing a world class education institute. Better education can make their kids well prepared for the future challenges and which can reflect in his personality as well the carrier he choose. Education is expensive and indispensable for kids better life. On the contrary its very common for the children to go through neglect which lead to indulging in bad habits. During early age kids education start from home under parents supervision they learn to love, Care and respect siblings. They get constructive criticism for their wrong doing all this cultivate into good virtues. In the absence of parents supervision kids might end in bad company and hence develop habits like lying or stealing etc. To conclude I totally agree that parents care and supervision of their kids is essential during early age to mentor them for good qualities, To have financial stability in the internet age one parent can work from home and when the kids are lil mature they can resume working full time.