some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Every people facing an unwanted situation at least once in their life, for instance, an unsatisfactory job or limited money. Some people think it is best to accept it. Contradictively, others prefer to change and improve these conditions. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my point of view. The first opinion is people must compromise with the bad situations in their life. At the first glance, it sounds too good to be true. It teaches us about how to be a grateful person and give a positive response to bad things. On the psychology side, those positive mindsets can be very helpful to tackle bad emotions that occurred from an inconvenient situation. Furthermore, sometimes what we think bad things are not as bad as reality. For instance, in the case of an unsatisfactory job. People who accept the job that they think unsatisfied in the beginning will try to exit their comfort zone and learning to love their job. Finally, they can deal with it. However, in many situations, this mindset is not relevant. In case of lack of money, people who just accept this condition will be identical with laziness. The second opinion is people must try to change the bad fate to get a better one. As a young generation, I agree with this mindset. We must try to change the unwanted situations to get a better life. It sounds very powerful and related to the spirit of change. All of the new emerging technologies in the modern era are the result of this mindset. Humans try to found a new approach and better technique to improve the quality of life. Regarding the individual case, it is related as well. For example, the student who got a bad score has choices to accept it or to change it. It seems almost all people will agree with the second option. Besides, from a religious point of view, religion persuades humans to try. It is stated in the Holy Qur'an that God will not change someone's destiny until they try to change their destiny. At the end of time, I agree that we must struggle to change and improve the bad condition to move to a better life. A change must have struggled from the whole of our capacity. Acceptance is the last choice after we try our best.