The graphics below shows the number of tourists visiting a particular Caribbean island between 2010 and 2017

The linear representation manifests the amount of travellers who preferred to visit specific Carribbeani island between the period of 2010 and 2017. Overall, it is lucid that, with passage of time the numbers of visitors was increased in given three categories. At a quick glance, initial period the figure of people who stayed on cruise ships were almost negligible, after three years a count of visitors reached to 0. 5 millions. In addition, in 2014 around 1 million travellers lived on cruise ship while at end of the period the amount of people's preference to residing on Cruise ship crossed over 2 millionsProbing ahead, in 2010 near about. Quarter of millions people had visited the island and proportion remained stable till 2011. Later, by the next four years the rise was seen and amount went up to 1. 5 millions, but, in 2016 a count slightly dropped down by 1. 25 million. Moving ahead, total number of visitors in 2010 was about 1 millions. After two years total amount of visitors upsurged with 1. 5 millions. The travellers amount drastically increased almost doubled and it remained stable for next year. moreover, in 2017, figure reached to it's peak point with 3. 5 millions.