One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, health care trend tends to be more common. That because people concern more about their life. They expect to have a longer and happier living, which some people claim that it resulted from a medical care improvement. The advantages and disadvantages of this statement will be discussed in the following paragraph before the conclusion is reached. On one hand, improving medical services can give more chance to survive. This because it leads to more assesibility for those who suffer and injure. Moreover this improvement can make more professional doctor who can find a lot more effective ways to treat and also effective medicines to recover their patiences. These also lead to an invention of high qualitied medical materials. As we can see in the present, there are numerous medical device which have saved many people such as an X-ray machine which helps doctors easily analyze the cause of disease and prescribe more accurately. On the other hand, having a longer life expectancy also relies on individual behavior. Although there are effective treatments, bad individual habbits such as eating fast food, drinking too much alcohol and staying in the polluting area can make your health worse. Furthermore, financial problem is also essential. Even though you go in the hospital and meet the best doctor in time, you won’t get the medical check unless you have enough money. In conclusion, it is undeniable that an efficient medical care gives you a longer time to spend your life. However, lacking of money to assess, misunderstanding the way to use your right for getting the treatment, and behaving in the way that worsen your health are also necessary and be issues that everyone should consider.