the governmnet tries to use technology to modify food to increase food production? To extend do you agree? use your our experience and opinio?

There is rapid development in technology, making our life much more convenient than before. However, government attempts to take advantage of those technologies in order to control food supplies. From my point of view, I advocate the usage of technology to modify and utilise food storage. This essay will examine the positive aspects of using biotechnology in food. To begin with, It is undeniable that if the modification in food occurs, it could potentially take a longer time for food to become spoiled, which means convenient stores or mass markets don't necessarily need to get rid of spoiled products frequently. To illustrate, there could be a type of fruit that merely has a short shelf-live, and therefore market's revenue is likely to be lower than what they expected. In addition, genetically modified food means the scientist has to interfere with the DNA sequences inside the nucleus, which means scientist is allowed to adjust DNA sequences to serve their desire. For instance, scientists can modify the crops to become resistant to the particular pests on the farm, which make severe damage to the food. What is more, if the government attempt to clone those foods, it could bring about several beneficial benefits. One clear example is that if we are able to clone the food, it means that government can invariably increase the food supplies as much as they want, (and) ending the problem of inadequate food and starving in poor countries. To conclude, although food modification goes against nature and plant evolution, it could bring about unprecedented phenomenon if the action of modification is taken, and therefore we should devote to consider do the positive aspects outweigh possible negative consequences or not.