I agree with this opinion to a certain extent, but I also feel that there is no need to keep something that is used often in the correct place. What is your opinion about this.

According to some people, house and office are keep neater that is an essential. I agree with in certain condition on the contrary sometimes daily useful things have no need to keep in often correct place. However, my view i will discuss in below paragraph. Most importantly, our beautiful home and very helpful location are arranged in the right way this is a significant role in our life. Moreover, all the things are manage which is feels comfortable due the fact messy surrounding distress and distract. On the other think, some items or neat full documents arranged in the proper path which is time consuming and no less our movement. For example, vital documents and stuff are an accumulate at suitable place which is Support in case of an emergency. Consequently, they do not west your precious time. On the other hand, frequently people preserve often fruitful things in very safely area that is no need to do this kind of way. For instance, i am reading a book daily, this book i taken from my word rob but it is not necessary to put in again their until I finished my reading. Furthermore, it is unharmed to keep in bed while i am not completed whole work. I do not care whether it is better or not. So, an occasionally family and the table work are do manage on their limitations rights which is most powerful. To conclude, I believe that is meaningful to keep more things an organised in correct place. Because preparation is the valuable for time and easy to all the part of centre. Other side, a amount of stuff that we use often do not have to be in their right place all the times.