Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

In our daily life, it is found that choices are way more available than it requires to make a certain decision. So, according to some existence of the choices are really found to be more that its importance. In my opinion, I agree that we have more access to the more options nowadays than it was before. Firstly, In every sphere of our life, we are bound to make so many decisions to live this life. It can be included from selecting a grocery item to selecting the best school for ours kids. And it is often seem that, in these cases from our daily life we make the best decision out of so many options. The rapid globalization has helped us a lot in this regard with so many opportunities. For example, too many existed options allow us to choose the best one that is beneficial for us, in reverse it is completely impossible if we had less option to choose from. Hence, more options create access to the better decision making process. Secondly, having freedom of making decisions from so many choices instead of limited one, ensures a sharp output. The more options are available for us to make a decision or to do something, the more justified decision it is. For instance, selecting the number of one brand from so many oil companies could lead us to buy the best one that is eventually helpful for our health concern. Therefore, it is needed to enjoy more options. Finally, People from this century don't want to see themselves in a limited decision box rather they love to have more and more. Limited choices can turn our intellectual capability shorter. In conclusion, choices should not anyhow be limited rather more choices can make our life healthier. It is surely an inevitable part of our daily life.