Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people.

Sports play a key role in human life. Whether Government should spend more money on sports facilities for athletes or for the betterment of citizen's sports facilities has sparked much debate. Both the arguments have their own pros and cons. This essay will discuss both the views and conclusion will have my opinion. Convincing arguments can be made that athletes need more improved facilities as they are playing sports at the international and national level. First of all, if governments provide them luxurious sports facilities to athletes then it would help to earn name and fame in the world. Thus, indirectly nation can earn value if they focus more on athletes' sports facilities. Moreover, this kind of help to athletes eventually leads to the growth of the overall nation also impacts the economy of the country. Despite that ordinary people also need some level of facilities. On the other side, citizens also pay huge amounts of tax every year. So, some people argued that government needs to focus on sports facilities for ordinary people. first and foremost, sports play a pivotal role in people's health condition. If the government provides excellent sports clubs to all cities that will help to improve the health conditions of people. It can be seen that a healthy nation is a wealthy nation. For example, developed nations such as Japan, America provides all kinds of sports facilities in mostly all rural areas, surveys conducted by WHO(world health organization) say that numbers and facilities given by sports centers indirectly decreased the burden of hospitals. Moreover, parents can teach their children about the importance of sports, improved sports facilities may bring the hidden talent of children. To pen down, I would say that sports are equally important for everyone. Nevertheless, ordinary people who are major in numbers and their health problems can be improved by sports clubs. Overall, I am convinced that ordinary people needed the best sports facilities.