Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly why is it? it is a positive or negative development

In contemporary world, most people want to get their work done with hurry. indeed, they have not patience to wait ant they want to finish their work in short time period. personally, i believe that this change is come with development of technology. especially internet and mobiles and put the positive development in modern society that will explain in forthcoming paragraphes. To begin with, new innovative technology has greater impact on human lives it makes the world as global village. For example, just click the button and work is done in few seconds such as booking of tickets in any sector, online shoping which provide anytime and anywhere service and paying bills facility. As compared to past, these works had been taken long time period due to undeveloped technology. Now, these works are finishing withing seconds as blinking of eyes and work over Moreover, new technology provides the portable facility which can easily carraying by individual such as automatic taller machine, debit card and paytm which is easy to pay the payment of things with the help of mobilephone. Meanwhile, children are learnt pelthora of education that is related to online internet creteria which will provides several benefits to their parents. As a result, modern technology dealt with developing world. For further continuation of my point of view, internet has made living people life faster and comfortable ponder be saved their precious time and they can do job in two shifts as online and offline faculty on internet technology. Apart from it, youngster's are doing international jobs with the help of new technology that is increased the gross income of country. However, negative development can not be neglected. Although, internet makes people life easy. but its connectivity in rural area that is very slow which are wasting time and large investment of the high authorities. To conclude, internet services provide benefit to new generation which is done work in early. While positive side of technology overweighted the negative developments, in my opinion more dependence on anything can be worst. therefore, use of new technology should be in some extent for better lives.