some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

As life is a roller coaster. Sometimes bad and good situations come in life, but it's not the end. Striving and improving is a constant struggle. So accepting whatever is coming your way is not always a better idea. On one hand, there are certain people who agree upon to just go with the flow. It gives you immense pleasure plus satisfaction. As you do not think much about it. Also, they are more successful in terms of happiness beause living a stress free life through out their lives. In addition to this, they are more relax due to which, they are not worried about their finances. But, they have a routine life without any excitement. For instance, if you look at lower level employees, they have small houses and no social gatherings. And they are not showing off any thing. According to survey, happiness lies more in stress free life. Other group is opposite to it, they believe that accepting worst conditions is not a right way of living. Thus, they must strive and make a change into their own lifes. Being optimistic and enthusiast is a best way to cope with it. Furthermore, taking continous stress may effect person's physical plus mental well-being. But it miraculously improves the quality of life. These type of people argue that detoriating health is not a problem unless they achieve their target. If we deeply looked at it, they are more on high wages. To sum up, I completly agree with the second statement. Firstly, accept the challenge and hardships. Secondly, work hard to improve your situation no matter what you loose in between. Therefore, I believe that living a life which you wishes for, cannot come easily. Also, you need to sacrifice things whether it's your mental peace or comfort zone.