Indeed, according to the point of my view, it has many gains when you go to large cities instead of living in your hometown forever.

Along with the development of social culture. Nowadays, many people choose to leave their hometown to go to another big city to look for a job and have lots of growth opportunities. Indeed, according to the point of my view, it has many gains when you go to large cities instead of living in your hometown forever. First of all, in the big city, you will have big opportunities to go with. It is not much to say that you can find a good job with a high salary or your dream job, which do not have in your hometown. Moreover, you can find a lot of utilities to help your life less difficult, such as “grab”, “beamin”, delivery service, . . . for your request to move everywhere, to eat everything or to ship items for everyone. Although this may be true that living in large cities has its disadvantages. Sure, if you accept to live there, you will accept that the price will be expensive more than in your country. It is also hard to find neighbours. Because the general view is, people in the city are busier than people who live in the village. They tend to live separately from neighbours, sometimes you will be feeling lonely. So I think it is the biggest that's what it trades. To put it simply, I love to go to another city more than live in my small village. But it seems evident that living in a hometown or going to large cities have their own unique advantages.