The government should open a free cost of libraries in each town other thick that it is waste of money.

It is frequently argued that, some individuals opine thar authority should establish free of cost libraries in every cities. Whereas, other opinion that it is only a wastage of money since masses can accessed a knowledge from internet at home. In this essay, I will intend a analysis both view along my prospective. On the one hand, there are a number of argument why several human assert that it is very essential to have a libraries, which are free. To explain it, In public libraries offering professional advice about the particular topics. On the contrary, Internet is not guaranteed to give a correct information as everyone is post anything on modern technology. The second major excuse is that, computers in libraries offer free internet connection, which all person may not have in their homes. For instance, one survey is conducted in Delhi, In every street youth and older people is start the trend to go the libraries to daily. To concentrate on reading skill. As a result, juveniles is automatically boast an high score in academic examinations. On the other hand, there are various explanation given by those who say thar free libraries is not needed in today's era of technology. To elaborate it, online resources can e obtained from all over the world 24 hours a day, on the contrary, libraries publications cannot provide a up _ to _ time information. Multitudes read a magazines, newspaper no matter when or where. For example, one well _ known newspaper headline in Japan people is busy for a hectic job. On the contrary, they don't miss a read any update whole the global what happening around us. In the busy schedule they try to best read an newspaper from social media by the travelling time. Hence, the help of internet they given a all information to quality time of life. In conclusion, I believe that libraries is essential to provide a ambience sit from study. Such places are needed to increase the reading habits among the toddlers.