The government should give second chance to young people who became commit crime

Nowadays, majority of people the juvenils who commit crimes must be punished the same as adults. I disagree this opinion. In this essey I will explain in my view. Some juveniles commit crimes and people want to punish them. Sometimes teenagers crime for money and If goverment punish them the same as adults. After punishing goverment must organise psychological lessons for juveniles. Because after pumishing, they need psychogical training. On the other hand, In my opinion goverment should give second chance. IF they give second chance to teenagers who commit crime, they should not commit crime again. Because majority of people make unwise decisisons when they are young and juveniles also have feel they deserve some leniency and second chance. on the another hand, goverment should help people who do not have food and house, money. I, mean poor people. Because if people do not have products which are people eat, they commit crime. To conclude, goverment do not punish juvenils who commit crime. They must give a second chance and help them who do not have enough money