The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

Today we would discuss about banning smoking in public places, its impact on the health of passive smokers and in relation to the restriction on the freedom of chain smokers. The fact about smoking in public places is that lot of people unwillingly also smoke but passively which is even more dangerous. Smoking in public places has for more to see that meets the eye. We know that smoking is really harmful for health along with that we also have know that humans breath in oxygen and release carbon di oxide as a waste product that is harmful for humans, no imagine a mixture of harmful tobacco smoke and carbon di oxide releasing out of someone else's mouth and mixing in the air degrading its quality. It also has an effect on the plants who intake this harmful carbon di oxide and degrade their quality. I don't think this will result in the loss of their freedom, instead it will prompt them to stay away from smoking for longer hours which in the end would result in quitting this habit. It will also help in organ donations, if people stop smoking their organs would be much useful and give lives to people who still have the zeal to live. It is said that only god has the power to give life, imagine assisting god in giving life just by implementing a simple rule. I would like to conclude that I strongly support this argument and smoking at public places should be banned and barred.