The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking kills! As most of the folks in the country new the fact that smoking is injuries to health. For long and smooth life, doctors recommends not to smoke, which could be far more hazardous to our life. Moreover, the individuals who smoke in public are forcing other's life in danger through passive smoking. Hence, in my opinion, government should ban smoking in all public places. Still, considering the people who are extremely addicted to it can not forgive this habit of smoking. For such people, this kind of rules implemented by government could be a restriction. The freedom of smoking will get snatched from them. Although having a greater prospective on this, it could be more relief to people who do not smoke and has some or other kind of worries from those who smoke. More Importantly, it could have a very adverse effect on kid surrounded to smokers in public places. As discussed earlier, the issue of passive smoking will get declined and their will be no adverse effect on their health indirectly. In my knowledge, few of the state government has proposed the rule to ban smoking in all the public or crowed places. A distinct section has build for the smokers where ever needed. For examples in big shopping malls, corporate buildings, few of the government offices, a detached section or a room has been designated specifically for the smoking. Anyways, I would like to sum up with the conclusion that, government should ban smoking in crowed places or public places so that it could be better for the people who do not smoke and could not affect their health.