because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as a daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for long distances. to what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Global economy made goods that we use in everyday issues manufactured through different countries, notwithstanding globalization which draw our world as small village, that could be find lower costs for products, meanwhile other’s countries losing their competitive advantage in the global marketplace. In my opinion globalization makes our lives better. Global competition make companies find lower cost way to produce their products, which could be create larger variety choices for consumers, high competition between companies drive prices down, for instance APPLE company for smart phones had higher prices over many brands phones, which makes other international companies as HUAWEI phones competes APPLE by lower prices with more developed features, hence help people to developed their live better on less money. Albeit globalization offers many benefits, companies do not embrace globalization risk losing a competitive advantage, which allows other businesses to take over new opportunities in the global marketplace, indeed NOKIA company lose in the stock market, because cannot stay update with competitive features of others smart phones companies. In regard to global economy have huge impacts on the world, that will demand tough competition between international companies to take robust place in the marketplace. In conclusion, many countries around the world remain constantly connected because of globalization and that will improve our lives better, as well as makes our lives more entertainment, however the market place required a risk management strategy from competitors to be lucrative, ultimately the global economy contributes the relationship between societies and countries around the world with overlooking of disadvantages.