The government should allocate more funding to teaching science rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

It is believed that the legislative authority should be invest in science instead of other subjects or aspects, It will increase the growth of country economy. I agree on this statement, However others fields are also important and plays a crucial role in expansion of nation, This essay will highlight my views with appropriate reason and suitable example. To begin with, In this modern era science field get more attention because of various opportunity are available for the students such as better job, high prospectus, high standard of living and so on. For seeing this interest the authority invest money in science and considered that this capital become more profitable in future and leads the under-developed country into developed state. In addition, this perception become true, Due to pandemic the need of doctors are felt everywhere. If the government does not invest in the biological area then the patients are unable to take the treatment at right time and at right place. On the contrary, with the science other aspects of study are also imperative such as art, in this it shows the culture and values, historical information or foundation of our state. If the government does not provide funds for the the others the intrested people become demotivated and they loose the hope of getting succes in their filed. Due to this fact, every person have its own interest and everyone wants to win laurels in their interested area, Moreover no funding in another area increase unemployment in the state which is not beneficial for our economy and estate. To conclude, investment in science also enhance the economy of the country on the contrary the other aspects also important.