qshiuqwdkqwd; ; qwd; lqpw[kdjoiqwjdioqwjfnewmfwel, fqpw, fpqw, cfqf

As the countries around the world continue to modernize and develop, the demand of internet is rapidly increasing everywhere. Internet is the fastest mode of communication and it brings people closer according to some while other argues that it is the reason why people are getting distant from each other. However, In my opinion internet is very important both personally and professionally regardless of the time and location. On the one hand, people are getting closer due to multiple reasons. Firstly, long working hours makes it more difficult to meet and greet relatives on a regular basis therfore internet applications like facebook, snapchat and whatsapp are considered the best way to touch base with the close one's on a daily basis through text messeges or video calls. Secondly, it does not require travelling which helps in saving time and transportation expense. For example, children studying abroad communicate with their family members on a daily basis with just a click and vent out the anxiety after hectic work days which makes them feel happy and refreshing. On the other hand, it is being noticed that few communities are getting secluded and isolated. One major reason is addition to gadgets. For example, children at a very early age starts using gadgets like iphones, ipads and play stations. There are extremely addictive games which makes them content at the same time they get involved in fantasy world and forget about the real world duties. Another obvious reason is lack of interest in sports activities, some prefer to binge watch netflix series on weekends alone neglecting the adventourous trips with their friends. To summarise, In my opinion, internet has changed the life enormously in various ways. I feel depending on internet for everything can lead to serious health issues like eyesight problems, obesity and depression. As there are negligible physical activities involved whereas limiting the usage on screen time and spending with family and friends is equally important.