asdsdasd asbdkabsdhkj kjabs dasdsdasd asbdkabsdhkj kjabs dasdsdasd asbdkabsdhkj kjabs dasdsdasd asbdkabsdhkj kjabs d

A number of students now a days have started moving to a foreign country for higher studies. Few of them look are moving for better education system while other are moving to look for better quality of life. There has been always a significant push from students from middle east countries, recently students but from developing nations have also started moving to countries like USA, Canada, UK for higher studies. Like every other program, I do feel like this has few advantages and disadvantages associated with it. When a student decides to move to a foreign country, both the host country and student are benefited from it. The country gets better talent which supports its GDP growth and economy. The students also gets better opportunities and growth in these foreign countries. Not only the get better education but after completing their course, they get to work on exciting projects. These developed nations also have wider scope for research oriented projects which is a biggest advantage for doctrol candidates. It also helps in personal development as a student gets a chance to study and work in an environment where there are people from different cultural background. Last but not the least, because of currency conversion, the salary offered in these foreign countries after graduation is higher as compared to what people get in their home countries. There are many engineers from India and China that are working in US, UK and Canada and earning more as compared to what they get in their home states. Brain drain is the biggest drawback. Prior to leaving home, many students