The government money should spent on Public Transportations

Public transportation is one of the main concerning in number of countries. Some people think that government should invest a huge amount of money on making lines for fast trains while other things that it needs be used on renovation public vehicles. In this essay I will discuss both sides before giving my conclusion. On the one hand, people always prefer to put money on available vehicles because of less cost. For example, in some countries transportations such as buses, subway railings have been using for many years and can be updated with less amount of money than building new train lines. As a result of it people would have a chance to improve facilities such as education, health. . Moreover, there are more passengers in inner-city who use this vehicles to reach their distances such schools and works on their daily. For them making convince on public vehicles by investing money would be a good option by government. On the other hand, introducing of new railways give opportunity to commuters more comfortable travelling and less time consuming than traditional ways. For instance, users can get their distance by fast trains quite faster effectively than others vehicles. Additionally to this launching rapid transports is greener option to cut down exhaust fumes. Constructing new railway lines can reduce environmental pollution, for there will be fewer vehicles if people use fast train systems.