fast food effects and solutions

The various type of food is accessible in market that impact on our health, variously “junk or fast food” are consuming by societies. Some fast food are either beneficial or detrimental for health. If you see our hand, all fingers are different from each other. Consequently, I mentioned notable issues and there decodes. The junk or fast foods are directly impacts on our health, if we consuming abundant junk food that could be indirectly giving invitation to dieses. The various factors are effect on health, primly “water used in food”, the water is imperative source of life as well as food, on the street food, food maker does not bother about clean water, they used that type of water which is accessible to them, on the contrary, it would be impact on our health due to the fact our body contain up to 60% of water and from the water causes serious health problem, instance dengue, chicken fox etc. Secondly “oil” is one of the risky factor, due to the fact, various street food or fast-food seller used stale oil rather than fresh, when you cooked in stale oil, already various bacteria present in that oil, consequently, these bacteria is helping to produce fat or cholesterol in body and also promoting a carbohydrate to transform into fact and various heart deses causes of cholesterol. The panacea of the above problems is following, firstly “awareness of healthy food”, government have to take initiative regarding healthy and wealthy food, if society aware from junk food, they could be avert to taking harmful food and predilection towards the health food. Secondly, “stars to quality”, if the food inspectors kept all the hotels under the scrutiny, sellers could be hesitate to making junk food, after the inspectors have to give star rating on basis of cleanness and quality, consequently, society could distinguish between healthy and junk food. The interference of this discussion, “entails higher taxes on the junk food”, is totally refutable solution due to the facts, societies does not bother about money Infront of food. If we took precautions to consume healthy food and quietly do body workout then we could be able to decimate various virus and bacteria whichever effect on our health.