Has the internet made us more lazy or efficent?

It is argued that the internet made people lazier than in previous times. But another group of people believes it has made us more effective. This essay completely agrees with the second group because the existing of internet helped people at making works more vast and fast. Firstly, everyone should admit that the impact of internet helped authority to pass the new level of learning which is provide us broad information bases. For instance, websites as wikipedia is playing a big role in being aware about many mandatory facts. Furthermore, having wide different types of data makes works more interesting and leads to getting more well-read in everything. Another significant fact is that the reaching clues whenever you want. Speed is the most beneficial side of network. Being affordable about time makes more free time to do other things like daily routines and consequently, it is possible with the internet which gives everything and do not waste your time. To sum up, while some people think that the internet has a bad impact on the community, I think that only quick and various pieces of information are available with social media.