The social media(facebook is influence people’s mind or effect their behaviou)

In mondoen times, the social media has became a controversial topic. Now a days, people are using very often such as Facebook. I agree the fact that social media has a negative side. The reason's why I believe this is because there do no limitation of users age, no restriction about adult contact, effecting bad on youth as well as waste of time. Generally speaking, every social media has some they do not have a limitation for user age contact. For an example, the youth are new curiosity of using facebook and some times they faces some adult ads which is  awkwards for them. However, others believed that social media has a positive hand like communication. Facebook brings world closer to us. We get news update and other useful report from it. While some people compare there news portal with television. If we judge positive sectors of facebook we find the communication sections are well developed and connected to each other. For example, it a abriend upload a picture in. bacebook wall, we might get a notification he is from me. It depends how much active - to vizit his update. It does not matter how bar on facebook. Although it's have some positive parts but the outfit of negativity eftected. are more negative At last, we judge facebook as a issue than we can give various reasons for it but also we have to kept the positive parts in our mind and judge in overall performance • In solution, facebook might have to work restict content and they need to ensure that what they are promoting. social restiction is also needed and that also includes Social user limitation as well as age limitation. In concluzion, I acknowledge the negative parts, because I find lacking in their monitoring pannel and their controlling pannel also. In solution, they have to remove negativity from facebook  as soon as they can.