how do movies and television influence one's behaviour? use reason and specific examples to support your idea

The term''entertainment''is a term heard with increasing frequency in the ongoing debater over how movies and television influence people's behaviour? . Many reasearchers claim that the television's advantages has been eclisped its drawbacks so drastically that people in this day and age fail to heed. As a consequence, people are unconcious of the huge impact television and movies have fluctuated in the people's behaviour. My essay will discuss both views before reaching any certain conclusions. On the one hand, it is obviously that motion picture converges many drawbacks. Firstly, it interwines with virtual world, many evil scenes such as: violence, sexuality. . . . . They make an impression on people's characteristic, thinking and even action, especially people who are easily vulnerable. For instance, violence and sexual scences resulted in people's cruel behaviour. According to the media and several newspaper, there have been serial murder which committed in school in china, and scientists believe that youth and students are immersing themselves in virtual world, as a result they acted as if they were in the film. Secondly, the common phenomena occuring in the society is that students are leading a sedentart life, which involves in spending all day before the screen watching movies and television. People have a tendency to become a couch potato, overweight by virture of not exercising. Furthermore, some addicted people even broke the relationship between friends and relatives. The very evil condition leading to the disorganization in the society. On the other hand, motion picture is also critical and beneficial for our life. There behaviour will become positive when they feel at ease. What's more, some programes teach us distinguish wrong and right, teach us moral lesson. Several channel such as green day, discovery and animal planet can raise people's awareness about the environmental protection. To sump up, the invention of television and movies is not totally harm, whether the world is become better or not is up to people's behaviour