The government is planning to overcome their investment in ministries what extent

Until 18th century many world wars have been fought. Which not only damages properties, but also destroy lives of human which put drastic effect on the development of the world. Somehow, hats off to the technology which was established in the beginning of 20th century which makes world the safer place from everything. So, government is planning to overcome the expenditure on military. I disagree with this scenario and reasons shall be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the statement is not satisfied. First and foremost, reason is a fact the war cannot be stop, instead of reducing expenses the government should provide them with more facilities or trained to live in harsh conditions, so they can be prepared for everything. To boot, they should invest their money to upgrade their weapons like cannons, grenades missiles to use in their upcoming battles to have a victory. In fact the most prominent is to enhance medical facility, so that it can helps helps to heal the cure or can be hospitalize lies to have great treatment. In a nutshell, although world has been developed from recent years, yet we all know that wars have no end, so when the battle government should give 50% of expenditure to army.