Write a essay on the topic" Life is Beautiful".

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL Life is a journey in which we come across many beautiful phase as well as some phases were so hurtful that we feel the pain just by thinking about it. People think that this new era of living and by the use of technology would give all information and knowledge, they would feel the ease of living but that’s not the truth. This new world is more informative; more advanced, and has good communication between the different countries. The improvement that the world came across through is very impressive but the way we live is completely changed. Life is not just about having a good education, higher salary than everyone, and having a luxurious job. Life is not also about how much money you save for the future, it’s just about what going on now. Generally when a child is born his elders, and all the so called relatives decide within no moment that what he/she could be in the future. So they parents are pressurized by them to give him/her a higher education so that he could lead a good life. This chain continues till one achieves the goal. So just take time to think that did god gave us life just because we could earn money and fulfill what the society says. People always judge the happiness in a person’s life on the basis how much he earns. But people don’t think about the fact that the one who get higher salary would be able to give just a minimum time of 9 to 8 hrs and that too they spend that in sleeping and the rest time in getting ready for the job. But the one who works less but earn a sufficient amount always get a time to have the food with family. He spends a lot of his time with the family. So just think who is the happiest person is or whose life is more beautiful. The one who has no time as well as no will to understand the household problems or the one who does every possible thing to solve the problems of his families. There was a saying that “Health is wealth” but now for this new era it has changed to “The more you loss health the more earn the wealth”. So at the end the only thing that I want to convey by this essay is that don’t waste your life just running for money. As life is world’s most precious, beautiful, unbuyable thing that god has gifted us. I would suggest that don’t wait for a grand reason to get happy because the more you wait for reasons the more sadness you get. Life is just a game you cannot guess the future but you can enjoy the present. So the last but not the least, “You can buy a house but not family, you can buy a clock but not the time, you can buy death but cannot buy life”.