What disadvantages will people meet if they cannot use computers. What should our government do

In the era of contemporary life, the development of digitalization has become an issue of broad interest to people from all strata. Some adopt a view that computers play an integral role in our society, without it which means people will feel inconvenient and troubled when dealing with a certain problem in their work and life. On the one hand, the advantages of using computers are innumerable. Firstly, computers can access with the internet, which is a abundance sources of information from various fields such as universe, education, scientific, economy and sports. Although not having to go anywhere or spending money to take part in any classes, users can broaden their horizons about the exterior world by a quick click on a search bar and type any issues or news, which they are looking for. Secondly, there are numerous modern machines and equipment are controlled by computer nowadays namely power station, manufacturing and airplanes. It is easily to catch a sight that robots are programmed via computers in order to take place of human beings to work in vulnerable work environment as well as hazardous materials. Finally, in the context of Covid 19 pandemic, studying long-distance through computer's screen is an advantage that helps students not to miss any lessons in class as well as fulfill their essays and assignments. For the benefits I mentioned above, it can be inferred that the lack of computers in life will be a disadvantage for people. Therefore, the government and the authorities should popularize computer knowledge in primary schools and secondary schools, laying a solid knowledge for the youngsters, which creates more chance in their future career. Additionally, the councils should organize some training courses for people who cannot use computer. To sum up, the usage of computer not only benefit an particular individual but also to a society.