Cohabitation can help youngsters to have better under standing before getting married.

It is widely believed that cohabitation among youngsters is beneficial since it helps them to understand each other before starting a marital life. this essay will agree with the statement and I will explain relevant reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the reasons behind this agreement first and foremost one is that having a relationship before marriage may be a parameter for young people to judge their partner. to elaborate it as young people are less mature and they do not show trust even if they are in relationship hence young partners stay together and cohabitate to show their loyalty. for instance an Organisation named International family meditation (IFM) delved into a research in 2019 and found that 67% of successful relationships are proved to be of those individuals who are staying together with a good relationship from their young age. Another imperative reason is that having a sexual relationship before marriage help to generate a sense of respect among partners what I mean to say is that if both partners should decide to go cohabitate before getting into a lawful relationship this serves as a foundation for their better relation in future therefore and understanding among partner is key to a respectful marital life. Moreover young people can get full satisfaction with their personal choice. In conclusion, the said notion is proved to be very beneficial for young individuals since it provides them a way to judge their partner's behavior as well as it creates a sense of respect among them.