Some people use technology for taking advice related to medical problems rather than going to doctor. Why is this so? What do you think it is positive or negative development.

In this cutting - edge era, it is argued by some masses thar due to advancement of technology. Most of people are using internet for taking advise regarding to medical problems instead of going to doctor. It has some reasons and according to me, this is negative development because it puts adverse implications on doctor's career. On the one hand, there are some predominant causes that prove why people take advise from online way related to health problems. First and foremost is that when masses go to doctor for treatment then they get more monetary fund from their patients but when they take advise from internet that time it provides free information to them regarding health problems. Therefore, networking is worthwhile for getting advice. Additionally, if individuals are using internet for health problems that time they can save their time as a reason, when they go hospital then they do waste their time on appointment. On the other hand, some prominent points that show using internet for medical hardships is regressive growth. Chiefly, online system provides only enlightenment about medical treatment; however, doctors can do proper treatment of every diseases alongwith doctors gives medicine according to person's ability. Thus, this way is not accurate for people's health. Moreover, it puts bad impact on doctors careere as well as it increase the unemployed among doctors. To recapitulate, it is apparent that aforementioned points show that it has some reasons and this is negative development because it is worthless for doctor's career.