The government has put forward several proposal. What are the advantages of every one of them?

Space has always played a vitally important role in our lives, even though a majority of people don't realize that. Since so many questions related to space have been raised during the past few centuries, people have been struggling to resolve all of the issues and answer all of the questions which our mankind has not been able to come to grips with. That is why countries intend to invest a huge amount of money into space exploration. Without a doubt, it has several benefits and advantages. Several countries have decided to work on discovering the universe together. As far as I'm concerned, they could achieve amazing results in terms of some new findings and breakthroughs. It is crucial to carry on supporting this as we should gain insight into the space we are surrounded by. Another important benefit which this long-term exploration funding could bring is that we would start seeking a new planet which would be similar to Earth. As there is an increase in the world's population, it would prevent the collapse of the wildlife on our planet. To sum up, it would be desirable to give the highest priority to exploring new places where living conditions would be acceptable for us. Not only would it prevent mankind from dying off, but it would also have a positive impact on global warming.