the government does not have the answer to this argument

Have you ever had the feeling when your problem could not solve? So many people always think that the government does not have the answer to this argument. However, the number of problems in our life is increasing. The big question is, who is essentially responsible for resolving these issues for citizens. Many problems occur in one's person space. So the government can not control all their problems. But they can do everything as they could. Because the role of the state help people to find the keys from many issues. They detect new ways to guide our country effectively and build more infrastructure systems. Besides, the state plays a crucial role to develop our country more successful and affluent. Furthermore, every day, there are many numerous of issues that need to find the ways to give the answer for people. Moreover, their response is to receive, consider and solve this information. However the state agencies are not solving their reports. For instance, recently, the covid19 pandemic is increasing dramatically. As a result, many hospitals are not allowed patients to go into. Not receive patients. Because the infrastructure of the hospital has been exceeded. They do not have enough room to accept patients. And encouraging citizens to cure by themselves. So citizens write many complaints to the president to solve this issue. After many times, they constantly sent, finally, the state focuses to resolve this problem. Moreover, some people live near TO LICH river, they are trying to send their comments about citizens to throw garbage into the river. But no replication for this argument. People are very angry and anxious because the smell of the river becomes polluted that may be affected to their health. In conclusion, I believe that some complaints do not accept because there are many other important issues to deal with. But the state will handle all problems because they change the policy reform to support citizens as possible.