Quality to maintain Friendship

Humans are born in a society, not only this but we are also social animals. We love to communicate and build connection. There are many different types of relationship that a person can encounter in life one of which is friendship. Other than our parents this kind of bond is build at a very young age. We might not remenber our first friend but as we grow we develop more of this attraction. There are factors that humans subconciously have as a guideline to what makes or breaks a relationship. Building a great connection is consists of caring for others, however, having an inefficient relationship comes from being ignorance. To strengthen a connection we must care and treat others nicely. Little things are very important, putting our attention towards what their likes and dislikes are is the key to understanding. When we are with someone that cares about these minor things, it makes us want to spend more time with them. We should treat people the same way we want to be treated. Saying things that will not hurt anyone's feeling or doing anything that will make them upset. Doing so will allow them to open up and trust us. Bond are usually broken because of disagreement and ignorance. It might not be easy to communicate when there are differences, for example, having an opposite opinion on a topic. This might create discomfort or awkardness, nevertheless, this obstacle is easy to overcome if we choose to adjust our egos. It is best to speak to each other when there is an issue, ignoring a problem can be really harmful towards the other person. It might have a negative impact on the other person's feeling. Some of the best bond that we have in our lives are from our friends. The pointer that indicate whether a relationship is strong or weak depends on how much effort we put into building the bond. Are we adjusting ourselves and trying to undertsand them or are we doing things to constantly hurt their feelings. We should consider our acttion towards our pals in order to have a relationship that is benefitcial to both.