In many developing countries, there are major problem with the quality of air and water from both industry and construction

Nowadays, many developing countries are facing serious problems because of the polluted air and water which often caused by industries and constructions such as industries release toxic gases to atmosphere which affect the quality of air and builders use cheap material to build drainage system under the road which mix with pure water. To solve such problems government should take strict actions against industries and builders. To begin with, industries cause air pollution more than any other sector. Some industries use raw material which release toxic gases such as methane, dinitrous oxide and sulphur dioxide and these gases are harmful for the atmosphere and also responsible for global warming. Secondly, many countries are facing problems related to quality of water because of their construction department which ofter use cheap resources to construct drainage and after couple of months ot breaks and pollute pure water supply. However, every problem has it's solution. To decrease the emission of harmful gases released by industries, government should implement some strictl such as they can not use the material which release harmful gases during the production instead use another process which decrease the amount pf emission of toxic gases. Apart from that, government should form people for the inspection of newely prepared drainage system and take regulatory actions against those who use materials which are not suitable. In conclusion, quality of air and water often affect by industries and construction. To overcome from sucb problems regulatory actions should be taken against them by government. Besides, they can implement new rules for industries so that they control the emission of toxic gases.