The government can get extra tax from the vehicle users to determine the traffic issues and to promote bus use.

The government can get extra tax from the vehicle users to determine the traffic issues and to promote bus use. Let's discuss both benefits and drawbacks of these issues prior to my opinion with adequate instances. On the one hand, nowadays, all the people have been starting to buy their own vehicles to show their status in front of friends and relatives. Adequately, this may cause air pollution and constantly damage our ozone layer. In my opinion, one of the best methods to solve this trouble is to receive a high tax on car owners and utilize the money to rectify the traffic damage. For instance, collecting tax from the owners will demote their car usage and stop buying a further variety of cars in their future. The government should start a rule like one family will allow buying a car for the entire family. Consequently, it helps to solve air pollution to some extent and prevents our surroundings from artificial hazards. On the other hand, a number of taxi drivers are using their taxies to earn money for their family's welfare. The government can get a fixed monthly amount from the taxi drivers and help them to save their profit. Apart from this, the government uses the tax amount to improve the facility of the public transportation to cover the passenger to utilize public transport frequently. For instance, Currently, the metro facility attracts the passenger to use the metro rails at their doorsteps. Additionally, Educate the parents to avoid buying new vehicles for teenagers and young adults in order to avoid unwanted road traffic accidents and prevent air pollution. In conclusion, The Government shall step forward to enhance the public transport facility and also collect tax from the car owners to solve our traffic problems and it helps for the development of our country.