Intelligence is the most important quality for a leader. Do you agree pr disagree

A leader is Pearson which leads and inspire the groyp of members or nation. If we think intelligence is one best quality that show the image of leader, its wrong because other skills are more important to play a role of leader. I am totally disagree with given notion. I will share my own views and provide a logical conclusion in the end The first and foremost reason why i believe master mind is not necessary if we lead any organization also we want other skills such as patience and communication skills. Patience is important to do any work, solve the problem without frustration, many time chiefs go angry due to they do not get a best solution of trouble and ignore it. Furthermore, social skills are essential to deal with other likewise body language, communicate to other and better understanding to appreciate the thoughts of organization. Recently, a survey conducted by "The Tribune" newspaper in "India" revealed that most ring leader are working with team members as freind and achieve their targets in given period. In addition to this, behavior is first impression of captain if they arrange conference to different departments with good manners such as talk slightly and smoothly, show politeness and teach to every one as family member. Moreover, good nature is key of attention to captivate others. Principal of company is encourage to members do impossible things without any affraid and make a different status in society. For instance, apj abdul kalam was scientists and president of india was always encouraged to student as well as many individual gain their goals through the motivational speeches of abj In conclusion, undoubtedly it is right that knowledge is important for boss, however social activities must necessity to play better role owing to behaviour and communication skills are first weapon of chief to attract the view of others