some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There are two different notions about situation that faced by people. Albeit, accept bad situation is properly to make people become mature with plethora experience. This essay argued that against and built new innovation is needed to achieve a better life. People will become mature when they tried to accept bad situation since it will give them real experience. This is to say, learning from own experience make people grow up with a faster. Moreover, patients is the key for people when they have many problems in their environment, and gain many knowledge from experience, which make them easy to analyst many problem that faced by poor people. For example, society in Bone regency had various of solution to tackle many issues such as poor and criminal acts because they had plethora horizons about bad situation and reason people being criminals. As a result, environment become safety from many crime. Against bad situation and built new innovation is the best option to achieve a better life. This is because increasing horizons make people think hard to realize their dream. Nonetheless, a great deal of innovation can increase perception about condition in this era. Moreover, many corporation look for people who have a enlarge horizons to assist the running the factory. For instance, based on journal international social that conducted by Prof. Anggy illustrated approximately 2000 people in Makassar city get good occupation in the famous company since they have a great deal of innovation. In conclusion, people being mature if they tried to accept bad condition since they can obtain real experience. Nonetheless, built new innovation and tried to fight condition is the best option to achieve a better life.