In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop.

Shopping malls are places where people can go to buy something and spend time for entertainment. Some people say that in the upcoming years, many people will go to shopping centers to visit recreational areas. I generally agree with this idea and think that people will go to shopping centers to have fun. Some people will go to shopping centers to spend time on recreational areas because there will be several facilities, such as gym, the movies, and amusement parks at one place. Shopping centers will be convenient for family members because all members can spend time together. For instance, four-year-old children can have fun in amusement parks, and teenagers can see some movies at the movies, and adults also can work out in the gym. In addition, some people do not have enough money due to financial condition. These people that have less money will go window shopping to spend time together, but may not be able to buy anything. On the other hand, some people believe that shopping malls will be designed to buy something that they need, and also, they think shopping centers may have recreational facilities, but it is not so good to spend time on them, because they believe that some shopping centers are not designed specially to have entertainment. In conclusion, in my opinion, although some people may still go to shopping centers to purchase something, most people believe that shopping malls will be suitable for entertainment, because they will have less money and shopping centers will have several facilities for all tastes.