THE GOVERNMENT AND INDIVIDUALS ARE SPENDING TOO MUCH MONEY ON NATIONAL CELEBRATIONS LIKE NEW YEAR AND FESTIVALS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

It is argued that the total amount of money is being spent to organise national celebrations including Christmas or other organisations by both government and citizens of various countries. While I think that they are crucial to arrange, I strongly disagree with this view, so I believe that it would be practical to invest money on other requirements like building power plans, education and medical service. To begin with, there is a convincing support whether the government should donate money on festive events or not. One reason why we ought to compensate our wealth to celebrate such important festivals is that it teaches us how to respect elder and young people to enter healthy lifestyle. For instance, Christmas which is worldwide celebrated day can be a tangible point to prove my view. Further, unlike uncultured poeple, you will easily communicate with a mass of people. Thus, it is essential to demarcate such vital celebrations. At the same time, I also believe that the authority can devote its investments on other necessities. One of them is to supply diadvantaged people with medical afford and education. What I mean by this is that some people all over the globe especially in African countries are suffering from both of these issues. It can be tackled simply by investing thousands of sums to support thsese people. Moreover, building power stations is decisive instead of spending money on national celebrations. By the way of conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, i am going to restate in my opinion of not spending too much money on national occasions. Instead of this, we should pay our attention on decisive needs.